Spokesperson of the Bank
Mr. Bhai Raja Tuladhar
Deputy General Manager
Email: bhairaja.tuladhar@pcbl.com.np
Grievance Handling Officer
Mr. Mahesh Ghimire
Phone No: 4423988
Email: mahesh.ghimire@pcbl.com.np
Branches
Exchange Rate
Currency
Buying
Selling
USD 103.85 104.45
EUR 122.23 123.68
GBP 137.07 138.63
CHF 104.98 106.08
view more
Stock Exchange
Banking Hour
Sunday to Thursday
Newroad Branch 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Other Branches 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Friday
Newroad / Patan / Bagbazar / Sorakhutte / New Baneshwor 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Other Branches 10:00AM - 1:30PM
Holiday Counter
Newroad Branch 1:00PM - 4:00PM
view more
Branch Location

 

Outside Valley         Inside Valley Branches

1 Bhairahawa Branch
Bank Road, Milan ChowkBhairahawa
Phone: 071-521081/82
Fax: 071-521083
Email: bhairahawa@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr. Shiva Basnet
2 Bharatpur Branch
Chaubishkothi,Bharatpur,Chitwan
Phone: 056-533240/41
Fax: 056-533242
Email: bharatpur@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Badri Bikram Adhikari
3 Biratnagar Branch
Biratnagar, Morang
Phone: 021-521747/51
Fax: 021-521757
Email: biratnagar@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Diman Shrestha
4 Dharan Branch
Mahindra Path, Dharan
Phone: 025-533049/50
Fax: 025-533048
Email: dharan@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Puskar Tamrakar
5 Itahari Branch
Sunsari, Morang
Phone: 025-587310/11
Fax: 025-587312
Email: itahari@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr. Sujan Shrestha
6 Jiri Branch
Jiri VDC, Linkan Bazar, Dolakha
Phone: 049-400041
Fax: 049-400040
Email: jiri@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Pitambar Khadka
7 Kawasoti Branch
Kawasoti, Nawalparasi
Phone: 078-540996/97
Fax: 078-540998
Email: kawasoti@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr. Narayan Acharya
8 Manakamana Branch
Manakamana, Gorkha
Phone: 064-460203/6
Fax: 064-460204
Email: manakamana@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr. Buddhi Lal Shrestha
9 Pokhara Branch
New Road, Pokhara, Kaski
Phone: 061-531968
Fax: 061-524291
Email: pokhara@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Padam Raj Paudel
10 Sindhuli Branch
Bank Road, Sindhuli
Phone: 047-520632/520733
Fax: 047-520734
Email: sindhuli@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Ram Kumar Shrestha
11 Taplejung Branch
Birendra Chowk,Phungling Bazar,Taplejung
Phone: 024-460701
Fax: 024-460702
Email: taplegunj@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Bhupendra Poudel
12 Gorkha Branch
Haramtari,Gorkha
Phone: 064-421590
Fax: 064-421590
Email: gorkha@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Sudip Poudel
13 Birtamod Branch
Anarmani VDC,Jhapa
Phone: 023- 545031
Fax: 023-545032
Email: birtamod@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Indra Guragain
14 Battar Branch
Battar,Nuwakot
Phone: 010-561801/2
Fax: 010-561803
Email: battar@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr. Ram Malla
15 Nepalgunj Branch
Nepalgunj,Dhamboji
Phone: 081-411276/411193
Fax: 081-411024
Email: nepalgunj@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Toyanath Kandel
16 Birgunj Branch
Birgunj,MainRoad,MaiSthan Marga.
Phone: 051-524370/80
Fax: 051-523660
Email: birgunj@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Kush Sudan Singh
17 Traffic Chowk Branch
Traffic Chowk,Biratnagar
Phone: 21-538051/52
Fax: 021-538218
Email: trafficchowk@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr. Punya Prasad Regmi
18 Damak Branch
Damak ,Jhapa
Phone: 023-584890
Fax: 023-584891
Email: damak@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Bhesh Raj Dhakal
19 Biratchowk Branch
Biratchowk ,Morang
Phone: 021-546841
Fax: 021-546842
Email: biratchowk@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr. Manish Tamrakar
20 Surunga Branch
Surunga ,Jhapa
Phone: 023-550825
Fax: 023-550835
Email: surunga@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Nir Bahadur Adhikari
21 Budhabare Branch
Budhabare ,Jhapa
Phone: 023-555491
Fax: 023-555492
Email: budhabare@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Chakrapani Bhandari
22 Gauradaha Branch
Gauradaha ,Jhapa
Phone: 023-480293
Fax: 023-480294
Email: gauradha@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Dilip Kumar Shrestha
23 Inaruwa Branch
Inaruwa ,Sunsari
Phone: 025-561749
Fax: 025-561750
Email: inaruwa@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr. Rimen Dhakal
24 Kanchanbari Branch
Kanchanbari ,Biratnagar
Phone: 021-462283
Fax: 021-462284
Email: kanchanbari@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr. Chandra Kumar Phuyal
25 Letang Branch
Letang ,Morang
Phone: 021-560645
Fax: 021-560655
Email: letang@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Chhabi Raman Koirala
26 Chandragadi Branch
Chandragadi ,Jhapa
Phone: 023-455965
Fax: 023-456196
Email: chandragadi@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr. Hemanta Raj Neupane
27 Chakraghatti Branch
Chakraghatti ,Sunsari
Phone: 025-551023
Fax: 025-551024
Email: chakraghatti@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Bhupendra Prasad Phuyal
28 Puspalal Chowk Branch
Puspalal Chowk ,Biratnagar
Phone: 021-463560
Fax: 021-463561
Email: puspalal@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr. Siddhi Raj Thapa
29 Gaurigunj Branch
Gaurigunj ,Jhapa
Phone: 023-412040
Fax: 023-412041
Email: gaurigunj@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Sharad Kafle
30 Khandbari Branch
Khandbari ,Sankhuwasabha
Phone: 029-560860
Fax: 029-560870
Email: khandbari@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Sonam Lama
31 Tumlingtar Branch
Tumlingtar ,Sankhuwasabha
Phone: 029-575060
Fax: 029-757060
Email: tumlingtar@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Narendra Thapa
32 Sidhuwa Branch
Sidhuwa ,Dhankuta
Phone: 026-404176
Fax: 026-404177
Email: sidhuwa@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Rabindra Subedi
33 Narayangard Branch
Narayangard
Phone: 056-525730/24
Fax: 056-525739
Email: narayanghat@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Ashok Dhungana
34 Butwal Branch
Butwal
Phone: 071-541694/95
Fax: 071-541696
Email: butwal@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Benu Madhev Bhattrai