Spokesperson of the Bank
Mr. Bhai Raja Tuladhar
Deputy General Manager
Email: bhairaja.tuladhar@pcbl.com.np
Grievance Handling Officer
Phone No: 4423988
Branches
Exchange Rate
Currency
Buying
Selling
USD 106.6 107.2
EUR 129.26 131.63
GBP 148.12 150.62
CHF 107.97 109.08
view more
Stock Exchange
Banking Hour
Sunday to Thursday
Newroad Branch 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Other Branches 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Friday
Newroad / Patan / Bagbazar / Sorakhutte / New Baneshwor 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Other Branches 10:00AM - 1:30PM
Holiday Counter
Newroad Branch 1:00PM - 4:00PM
view more
Branch Location

 

Outside Valley         Inside Valley Branches

1 Bhairahawa Branch
Bank Road, Milan ChowkBhairahawa
Phone: 071-521081/82
Fax: 071-521083
Email: bhairahawa@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr. Shiva Basnet
2 Bharatpur Branch
Chaubishkothi,Bharatpur,Chitwan
Phone: 056-533240/41
Fax: 056-533242
Email: bharatpur@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Nijendra Bar Singh Pradhan
3 Biratnagar Branch
Biratnagar, Morang
Phone: 021-521747/51
Fax: 021-521757
Email: biratnagar@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Diman Shrestha
4 Dharan Branch
Mahindra Path, Dharan
Phone: 025-533049/50
Fax: 025-533048
Email: dharan@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr. Sabin Shrestha
5 Itahari Branch
Sunsari
Phone: 025-587310/11
Fax: 025-587312
Email: itahari@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr. Sujan Shrestha
6 Jiri Branch
Jiri VDC, Linkan Bazar, Dolakha
Phone: 049-400041
Fax: 049-400040
Email: jiri@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr. Sushil Kumar Upadhayay
7 Kawasoti Branch
Kawasoti, Nawalparasi
Phone: 078-540996/97
Fax: 078-540998
Email: kawasoti@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr. Narayan Acharya
8 Manakamana Branch
Manakamana, Gorkha
Phone: 064-460203/6
Fax: 064-460204
Email: manakamana@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr. Buddhi Lal Shrestha
9 Pokhara Branch
New Road, Pokhara, Kaski
Phone: 061-531968
Fax: 061-524291
Email: pokhara@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Padam Raj Paudel
10 Sindhuli Branch
Bank Road, Sindhuli
Phone: 047-520632/520733
Fax: 047-520734
Email: sindhuli@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Ram Kumar Shrestha
11 Taplejung Branch
Birendra Chowk,Phungling Bazar,Taplejung
Phone: 024-460701
Fax: 024-460702
Email: taplegunj@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Dhruba Raj Acharya
12 Gorkha Branch
Haramtari,Gorkha
Phone: 064-421590
Fax: 064-421590
Email: gorkha@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Sudip Poudel
13 Birtamod Branch
Anarmani VDC,Jhapa
Phone: 023- 545031
Fax: 023-545032
Email: birtamod@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Indra Guragain
14 Battar Branch
Battar,Nuwakot
Phone: 010-561801/2
Fax: 010-561803
Email: battar@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr. Ram Malla
15 Nepalgunj Branch
Nepalgunj,Dhamboji
Phone: 081-411276/411193
Fax: 081-411024
Email: nepalgunj@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Krishna Prasad Chaulagain
16 Birgunj Branch
Birgunj,MainRoad,MaiSthan Marga.
Phone: 051-524370/80
Fax: 051-523660
Email: birgunj@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Amar Shah
17 Traffic Chowk Branch
Traffic Chowk,Biratnagar
Phone: 21-538051/52
Fax: 021-538218
Email: trafficchowk@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr. Badri Bikram Adhikari
18 Damak Branch
Damak ,Jhapa
Phone: 023-584890
Fax: 023-584891
Email: damak@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Bhupendra Poudel
19 Biratchowk Branch
Biratchowk ,Morang
Phone: 021-546841
Fax: 021-546842
Email: biratchowk@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr. Manish Tamrakar
20 Surunga Branch
Surunga ,Jhapa
Phone: 023-550825
Fax: 023-550835
Email: surunga@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Nir Bahadur Adhikari
21 Budhabare Branch
Budhabare ,Jhapa
Phone: 023-555491
Fax: 023-555492
Email: budhabare@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Chakrapani Bhandari
22 Gauradaha Branch
Gauradaha ,Jhapa
Phone: 023-480293
Fax: 023-480294
Email: gauradha@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Dilip Kumar Shrestha
23 Inaruwa Branch
Inaruwa ,Sunsari
Phone: 025-561749
Fax: 025-561750
Email: inaruwa@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr. Rimen Dhakal
24 Kanchanbari Branch
Kanchanbari ,Biratnagar
Phone: 021-462283
Fax: 021-462284
Email: kanchanbari@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr. Punya Prasad Regmi
25 Letang Branch
Letang ,Morang
Phone: 021-560645
Fax: 021-560655
Email: letang@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Chhabi Raman Koirala
26 Chandragadi Branch
Chandragadi ,Jhapa
Phone: 023-455965
Fax: 023-456196
Email: chandragadi@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr. Hemanta Raj Neupane
27 Chakraghatti Branch
Chakraghatti ,Sunsari
Phone: 025-551023
Fax: 025-551024
Email: chakraghatti@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Bhupendra Prasad Phuyal
28 Puspalal Chowk Branch
Puspalal Chowk ,Biratnagar
Phone: 021-463560
Fax: 021-463561
Email: puspalal@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr. Rishi Ram Bhattarai
29 Gaurigunj Branch
Gaurigunj ,Jhapa
Phone: 023-412040
Fax: 023-412041
Email: gaurigunj@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Sharad Kafle
30 Khandbari Branch
Khandbari ,Sankhuwasabha
Phone: 029-560860
Fax: 029-560870
Email: khandbari@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Sonam Lama
31 Tumlingtar Branch
Tumlingtar ,Sankhuwasabha
Phone: 029-575060
Fax: 029-757060
Email: tumlingtar@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Gayatri Prasad Dahal
32 Sidhuwa Branch
Sidhuwa ,Dhankuta
Phone: 026-404176
Fax: 026-404177
Email: sidhuwa@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Rabindra Subedi
33 Narayangard Branch
Narayangard
Phone: 056-525730/24
Fax: 056-525739
Email: narayanghat@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Ashok Dhungana
34 Butwal Branch
Butwal
Phone: 071-541694/95
Fax: 071-541696
Email: butwal@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Hari Prasad Adhikari
35 Baiteshwor Branch
Baiteshwor,Dolakha
Phone: 049-411088/89
Email: Baiteshwor@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Purusottam Subedi
36 Shahid Lakhan Branch
ShahidLakhan,Gorkha
Phone: 016201466/566
Email: ShahidLakhan@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Amrit Kumar Adhikari
37 Necha Salyan Branch
Ramitebazar Tingla, Solukhumbu
Phone: 081-620447/081-620448
Email: Necha.salyan@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr. Bimal Dhakal
38 Lek besi Branch
Dasharathpur, Surkhet
Phone: 081-620443
Email: lekbesi@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Upendra Bahadur Shah
39 Bhimphedi Branch
Bhimphedi,Makawanpur
Phone: 057-410054/94
Email: Bhimphedi@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Srinesh Manandhar
40 Phedi Branch
Phedi,Syangia

Email: Phedi@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Lekhnath Acharya
41 Sarawal Branch
Sarawal,Nawalparasi

Email: Sarawal@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr. Manoj Poudel
42 Sudhodhan Branch
Sudhodhan,Kabilvastu

Email: Sudhodhan@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Basanta Mani Dhakal
43 Maya Devi Branch
Maya Devi,Rupandehi

Email: Mayadevi@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Randip Shrestha