Spokesperson of the Bank
Mr. Bhai Raja Tuladhar
Deputy General Manager
Email: bhairaja.tuladhar@pcbl.com.np
Grievance Handling Officer
Phone No: 4423988
Branches
Exchange Rate
Currency
Buying
Selling
USD 108.95 109.55
EUR 126.87 129.23
GBP 144.91 146.83
CHF 109.27 110.41
view more
Stock Exchange
Banking Hour
Sunday to Thursday
Newroad Branch 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Other Branches 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Friday
Newroad / Patan / Bagbazar / Sorakhutte / New Baneshwor 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Other Branches 10:00AM - 1:30PM
Holiday Counter
Newroad Branch 1:00PM - 4:00PM
view more
Branch Location

 

Inside Valley         Outside Valley Branches

1 Central Office
Kamalpokhari,Kathmandu,Nepal
Phone: 4423432/4423433/4423436
Fax: 4425955
Email: info@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Anand Subedi
2 Ason Branch
Ason Kamalakchi, Kathmandu
Phone: 4222678/4221934
Fax: 4221945
Email: ason@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Ms. Sushma Kansakar
3 Bagbazar Branch
Bagbazar, Kathmandu
Phone: 4252260/4252229
Fax: 4252221
Email: bagbazar@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Shiva Raj Pant
4 Balaju Branch
Machhapokhari Chowk, Balaju, Kathmandu
Phone: 4354181
Fax: 4386909
Email: balaju@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Shiva Amatya
5 Kalimati Branch
Kalimati, Kathmandu
Phone: 4283502/4283535
Fax: 4283466
Email: kalimati@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Rishi Duwal
6 New Baneshwor Branch
New Baneshwor,Kathmandu
Phone: 4490480/4490005
Fax: 4490380
Email: baneshwor@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Abhishek Raghubanshi
7 Gatthaghar Extension Counter
Gatthaghar, Bhaktapur
Phone: 6635112/51
Fax: 6636643
Email: gatthaghar@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr. Shiva Shankar Jha
8 Chabahil Branch
Chuchepati, Kathmandu
Phone: 5210139/40
Fax: Fax: 4913390
Email: jorpati@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr. Sanjay Acharya
9 Koteshwor Branch
Koteshwor, Kathmandu
Phone: 4601166/67
Fax: 4600483
Email: koteshwor@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Ms.Geeta Sharma
10 Mangalbazar Branch
Mangalbazar,Lalitpur
Phone: 5553915/16
Fax: 5553927
Email: mangalbazar@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Raju Maharjan
11 Old Baneshwor Branch
Old Baneshwor, Kathmandu
Phone: 4475245/46
Fax: 4475247
Email: old.baneshwor@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr. Santosh Kumar Trital
12 Patan Branch
Lagankhel,Lalitpur
Phone: 5554170 /71
Fax: 5526588
Email: patan@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Sujan Pradhan
13 Sorakhutte Branch
Nayabazaar, Kathmandu
Phone: 4388834/35
Fax: 4388833
Email: sorakhutte@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr. Manish Dahal
14 Panauti Branch
Panauti, Kavre
Phone: 011-441204/5
Fax: 011-441206
Email: panauti@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr. Deepak Sharma
15 Samakhusi Branch
Samakhusi,Kathmandu
Phone: 4390553/54
Fax: 4390556
Email: samakhusi@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Ms. Anita Pradhan
16 Newroad Branch
Newroad, Bira Complex Kathmandu
Phone: 01-4233386/87/88
Fax: 01-4220512
Email: geha.joshi@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Geha Ranjan Joshi
17 Banepa Branch
Banepa
Phone: 011-660701/11
Fax: 011-660733
Email: banepa@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr. Aman Pote Shrestha