Spokesperson of the Bank
Mr. Bhai Raja Tuladhar
Deputy General Manager
Email: bhairaja.tuladhar@pcbl.com.np
Grievance Handling Officer
Mr. Mahesh Ghimire
Phone No: 4423988
Email: mahesh.ghimire@pcbl.com.np
Branches
Exchange Rate
Currency
Buying
Selling
USD 103.65 104.25
EUR 122.20 123.66
GBP 137.26 138.80
CHF 103.99 105.08
view more
Stock Exchange
Banking Hour
Sunday to Thursday
Newroad Branch 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Other Branches 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Friday
Newroad / Patan / Bagbazar / Sorakhutte / New Baneshwor 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Other Branches 10:00AM - 1:30PM
Holiday Counter
Newroad Branch 1:00PM - 4:00PM
view more
Branch Location

 

Inside Valley         Outside Valley Branches

1 Central Office
Kamalpokhari,Kathmandu,Nepal
Phone: 4423432/4423433/4423436
Fax: 4425955
Email: info@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Anand Subedi
2 Ason Branch
Ason Kamalakchi, Kathmandu
Phone: 4222678/4221934
Fax: 4221945
Email: ason@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Ms. Sushma Kansakar
3 Bagbazar Branch
Bagbazar, Kathmandu
Phone: 4252260/4252229
Fax: 4252221
Email: bagbazar@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Shiva Raj Pant
4 Balaju Branch
Machhapokhari Chowk, Balaju, Kathmandu
Phone: 4354181
Fax: 4386909
Email: balaju@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Shiva Amatya
5 Kalimati Branch
Kalimati, Kathmandu
Phone: 4283502/4283535
Fax: 4283466
Email: kalimati@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Rishi Duwal
6 New Baneshwor Branch
New Baneshwor,Kathmandu
Phone: 4490480/4490005
Fax: 4490380
Email: baneshwor@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Abhishek Raghubanshi
7 Gatthaghar Extension Counter
Gatthaghar, Bhaktapur
Phone: 6635112/51
Fax: 6636643
Email: gatthaghar@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr. Shiva Shankar Jha
8 Chabahil Branch
Chuchepati, Kathmandu
Phone: 5210139/40
Fax: Fax: 4913390
Email: jorpati@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Ms.Geeta Sharma
9 Koteshwor Branch
Koteshwor, Kathmandu
Phone: 4601166/67
Fax: 4600483
Email: koteshwor@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Kabindra Shrestha
10 Mangalbazar Branch
Mangalbazar,Lalitpur
Phone: 5553915/16
Fax: 5553927
Email: mangalbazar@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Raju Maharjan
11 Old Baneshwor Branch
Old Baneshwor, Kathmandu
Phone: 4475245/46
Fax: 4475247
Email: old.baneshwor@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr. Santosh Kumar Trital
12 Patan Branch
Lagankhel,Lalitpur
Phone: 5554170 /71
Fax: 5526588
Email: patan@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Sujan Pradhan
13 Sorakhutte Branch
Nayabazaar, Kathmandu
Phone: 4388834/35
Fax: 4388833
Email: sorakhutte@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Ms.Shrijana Shakya
14 Panauti Branch
Panauti, Kavre
Phone: 011-441204/5
Fax: 011-441206
Email: panauti@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr. Deepak Sharma
15 Samakhusi Branch
Samakhusi,Kathmandu
Phone: 4390553/54
Fax: 4390556
Email: samakhusi@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Ms. Anita Pradhan
16 Newroad Branch
Newroad, Bira Complex Kathmandu
Phone: 4233388
Fax: 4233390
Email: geha.joshi@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr.Geha Ranjan Joshi
17 Banepa Branch
Banepa
Phone: 011-660701/11
Fax: 011-660733
Email: banepa@pcbl.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr. Aman Pote Shrestha